Skip To Main Content

Breadcrumbs

Mobile Header

Panel Indicator

Sticky Banner

An independent, coed K-12 day school in Atlanta

Advancement Team

Matt Gould
Chief Advancement Officer
matt.gould@lovett.org
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1310
 

Kate Bachman

Kate Bachman 
Gifts and Data Coordinator 
kate.bachman@lovett.org
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1376

Hope Blue
Advancement Services Manager
hope.blue@lovett.org

Maggie Carr

Maggie Dozier Carr ’07
Director of Annual Giving
maggie.carr@lovett.org
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1240

Lara Kauffman
Director of Alumni Engagement
lara.kauffman@lovett.org
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1213

Trisha Littlefield
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
trisha.littlefield@lovett.org
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1266

Elizabeth Pearce

Elizabeth Pearce ’87
Major Gift Officer
elizabeth.pearce@lovett.org
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1277

April Perez

April Perez
Director of Advancement Services
april.perez@lovett.org
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1229

Starr Pollock
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
starr.pollock@lovett.org
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1208

Amanda Stibbs
Donor Relations Manager
amanda.stibbs@lovett.org
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1350