Basketball - Girls (JV)

JV Girls Basketball - 
Nava Little - 9th grade
Gillian King - 9th grade
Savannah Dean - 10th grade
Mary Alyson Rodgers - 10th grade
Leslie Chapman - 11th grade

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 11/16/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 30-11
Sat, 11/18/17
11:30AM
  Home @ Home - Glover Gym
vs. Landmark Christian
Loss (4-6)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
4-6
Wed, 11/29/17
6:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/01/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Home - Wallace Gym
vs. Woodward Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/02/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Home - Wallace Gym
vs. North Springs
Win 33-19
Wed, 12/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Home - Wallace Gym
vs. North Cobb Christian
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/16/17
11:00AM
  Home @ Home - Wallace Gym
vs. Marist School
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/03/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Home - Glover Gym
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Loss 32-51
Fri, 01/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Home - Wallace Gym
vs. Westminster
Win 24-18
Sat, 01/06/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Home - Glover Gym
vs. Pace Academy
Win (24-21)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
24-21
Tue, 01/09/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 9-17
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Home - Wallace Gym
vs. Riverwood
Loss 10-28
Sat, 01/13/18
12:30PM
  Away  
Loss 25-28
Mon, 01/22/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Home - Wallace Gym
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/26/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 39-27
powered by finalsite