Soccer - Girls (MS)

 2018 MS Girls Soccer Roster


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/15/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Home - Stadium
vs. St. Pius X
Win 1-0
Wed, 02/21/18
4:15PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/23/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Home - Stadium
vs. Woodward Academy
Loss 1-2
Wed, 02/28/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Home - Stadium
vs. Sutton Middle School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/01/18
4:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/06/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Home - Stadium
vs. Renfroe Middle School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/08/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Home - Stadium
vs. Westminster
Loss (0-6)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-6
Thu, 03/22/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Fri, 03/23/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Home - Stadium
vs. Holy Spirit
Win 4-0
Wed, 03/28/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Home - Bill Railey Field
vs. Pace Academy
Tie 1-1
Tue, 04/10/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
powered by finalsite