Lacrosse - Boys (V)



Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/21/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 15-5
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00PM
  Away  
Win 17-8
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Home - Bill Railey Field
vs. Cambridge
Win 11-5
Fri, 03/02/18
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kell
Win 12-11
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00PM
  Away  
Lake Mary, FL
Win 8-7
Sat, 03/10/18
2:00PM
  Away  
Lake Highland, FL
Win 17-8
Sat, 03/24/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Pope High School
vs. Lassiter
Loss 6-10
Mon, 03/26/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 14-2
Tue, 03/27/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Home - Denny Field
vs. Mt. Paran Christian School
Win 20-5
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Home - Bill Railey Field
vs. Whitefield Academy
Win 7-3
Sat, 03/31/18
12:00PM
  Away  
Loss (11-16)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
11-16
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30PM
  Home @ Home - Bill Railey Field
vs. Westminster
Loss 7-10
Wed, 04/11/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Win (18-5)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
18-5
Fri, 04/13/18
7:00PM
  Home @ Home - Bill Railey Field
vs. Pace Academy
Loss 9-12
Tue, 04/17/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Home - Bill Railey Field
vs. Walker School
Senior Night
Win 17-1
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Home - Bill Railey Field
vs. Lambert
Loss 6-16
Thu, 04/26/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 12-11
Tue, 05/08/18
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
First Round State Tournament
Loss 7-9
powered by finalsite