Teams & Schedules

Wesleyan School


Events vs. Wesleyan School:
Saturday, 08/12/2017
2:00PM Softball (V)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Loss 7-8
Wednesday, 08/16/2017
5:30PM Softball (MS)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Loss (1-7)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
1-7
Saturday, 08/19/2017
1:30PM Volleyball (8th)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Woodward Play Day
Loss 1-2
1:30PM Volleyball (7th)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Woodward Play Day
Win 2-0
Thursday, 09/21/2017
4:00PM Cross Country (MS)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
  more info
Thursday, 11/02/2017
5:00PM   Swimming & Diving - Boys (V)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
5:00PM   Swimming & Diving - Girls (V)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Saturday, 11/11/2017
11:00AM Basketball - Boys (8th)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Win 46-33
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
4:30PM   Wrestling (MS)   Home
vs. Wesleyan School
 
Saturday, 01/13/2018
10:30AM Basketball - Boys (7th)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Win 31-18
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
6:15PM Basketball - Boys (8th)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
8th Grade Tournament - First Round
Win 51-42
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys (V)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Win 15-5
Saturday, 02/24/2018
10:30AM Lacrosse - Girls (MS)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Loss 2-12
Friday, 03/02/2018
5:00PM Soccer - Girls (V)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Tie 2-2
7:00PM Soccer - Boys (V)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Loss 0-6
Thursday, 03/08/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Girls (MS)   Home
vs. Wesleyan School
Win 5-1
4:15PM Tennis - Boys (MS)   Home
vs. Wesleyan School
Win 7-3
Monday, 04/02/2018
5:30PM Baseball - Boys (V)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Loss (3-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-4
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Girls (V)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Loss 5-15
6:00PM Lacrosse - Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Loss 8-17
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Boys (MS)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Win (4-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
4-3
4:00PM Tennis - Girls (MS)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Win (5-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
5-2
Saturday, 04/07/2018
10:30AM Lacrosse - Boys (MS)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Win 11-4
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
Win 17-7
Friday, 05/04/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Girls (V)   Away
vs. Wesleyan School
First Round State Tournament
Loss 6-14
powered by finalsite