Teams & Schedules

St. Pius X


Events vs. St. Pius X:
Saturday, 08/26/2017
9:00AM Volleyball (V)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
All City Playday
Loss 1-2
10:00AM Football (7th)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Loss 6-24
10:00AM Football (8th)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
Loss 14-20
Monday, 08/28/2017
5:00PM Volleyball (9th)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
Win 2-0
Thursday, 08/31/2017
5:30PM Volleyball (7th)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
Loss 0-3
5:30PM Volleyball (8th)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 09/07/2017
5:00PM Football (9th)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
Win 33-0
Saturday, 09/09/2017
2:00PM Softball (MS)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Loss 4-8
Saturday, 09/16/2017
11:30AM Volleyball (9th)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
9th Grade Power League Paly Day
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
5:00PM Volleyball (9th)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Win 2-0
Saturday, 09/23/2017
2:00PM Volleyball (9th)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
End of Year Tournament
Loss 1-2
Monday, 09/25/2017
5:30PM Softball (MS)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
Loss 3-5
Saturday, 11/18/2017
9:30AM Basketball - Boys (7th)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Loss 34-35
Saturday, 12/02/2017
10:00AM Basketball - Boys (8th)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Loss 31-37
Saturday, 12/09/2017
1:00PM Basketball - Boys (9th)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
POSTPONED TO TBD
Saturday, 12/16/2017
9:00AM   Wrestling (MS)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
 
12:00PM Basketball - Girls (7th)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Loss (17-50)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
17-50
12:00PM Basketball - Boys (7th)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Loss (33-48)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
33-48
12:00PM Basketball - Girls (8th)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Loss (17-50)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
17-50
1:00PM Basketball - Boys (8th)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Loss (33-44)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
33-44
Saturday, 01/06/2018
9:00AM   Wrestling (MS)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
  more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Boys (9th)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
  more info
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
5:00PM Basketball - Girls (7th)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
POSTPONED TO TBD
5:00PM Basketball - Boys (7th)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
POSTPONED TO TBD
6:15PM Basketball - Girls (8th)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
POSTPONED TO TBD
6:15PM Basketball - Boys (8th)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thursday, 02/15/2018
4:30PM Soccer - Girls (MS)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
Win 1-0
5:30PM Baseball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
Win 5-3
6:00PM Soccer - Boys (MS)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
  more info
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Boys (V)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Win 5-0
4:15PM Tennis - Girls (V)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
4:00PM   Track - Boys (V)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
  more info
4:00PM   Track - Girls (V)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
  more info
4:00PM   Track (JV)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
  more info
Saturday, 03/03/2018
12:00PM Lacrosse - Girls (MS)   Home
vs. St. Pius X
Loss 10-14
Wednesday, 03/07/2018
4:00PM   Track - Boys (V)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
CANCELLED
4:00PM   Track - Girls (V)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
CANCELLED
4:00PM   Track (JV)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
CANCELLED
Saturday, 03/24/2018
11:00AM Lacrosse - Boys (MS)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Win 16-0
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
4:00PM   Track - Boys (V)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
  more info
4:00PM   Track - Girls (V)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
  more info
4:00PM   Track (JV)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
  more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Girls (JV)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Win 7-2
7:00PM Lacrosse - Girls (V)   Away
vs. St. Pius X
Win 11-6
powered by finalsite