Teams & Schedules

Holy Innocents' Episcopal School


Events vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School:
Wednesday, 08/16/2017
6:00PM Volleyball (JV)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 08/17/2017
5:30PM Softball (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 8-0
Monday, 08/21/2017
5:00PM Volleyball (8th)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 2-0
5:00PM Volleyball (7th)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
5:00PM Volleyball (JV)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 2-1
Thursday, 09/07/2017
7:00PM Volleyball (JV)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 2-0
Saturday, 09/09/2017
10:00AM Football (7th)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 28-6
10:00AM Football (8th)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 30-20
Saturday, 09/16/2017
11:00AM Softball (MS)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 13-5
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
5:00PM Volleyball (8th)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball (7th)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball (8th)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 3-0
6:00PM Volleyball (7th)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
  more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
6:00PM Volleyball (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 3-0
Saturday, 11/18/2017
12:00PM Basketball - Boys (8th)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 53-36
Saturday, 12/02/2017
10:30AM Basketball - Boys (7th)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 38-30
Friday, 12/08/2017
5:00PM   Swimming & Diving - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
CANCELLED
5:00PM   Swimming & Diving - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Loss 32-51
5:30PM Basketball - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Loss 28-69
5:30PM   Cheerleading (V - Winter)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
 
5:30PM Basketball - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 58-49
7:00PM Basketball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Loss 60-77
Saturday, 01/06/2018
9:00AM   Wrestling (MS)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
4:30PM Basketball - Girls (7th)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Loss 18-31
4:30PM Basketball - Boys (7th)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 46-26
5:45PM Basketball - Girls (8th)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 39-20
5:45PM Basketball - Boys (8th)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 52-34
Monday, 01/22/2018
6:00PM Basketball - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Loss (69-74)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
69-74
7:30PM Basketball - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/08/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 4-1
4:15PM Tennis - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 5-0
4:15PM Tennis - Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 5-0
4:15PM Tennis - Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 3-2
Monday, 02/26/2018
5:30PM Soccer - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Tie 1-1
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
4:00PM   Track - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
  more info
4:00PM   Track - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
  more info
4:00PM   Track (JV)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
  more info
Thursday, 03/01/2018
5:30PM Baseball - Boys (8/9)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 03/08/2018
4:30PM Lacrosse - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 5-3
6:00PM Lacrosse - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Loss 3-13
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
TBD
  Track (MS)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win (3-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-1
6:00PM Lacrosse - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 14-6
6:45PM Soccer - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-0
Thursday, 03/22/2018
4:30PM Soccer - Girls (MS)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 2-0
6:00PM Soccer - Boys (MS)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 6-1
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
4:00PM Golf - Girls (V)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
4:00PM Golf - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
  more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Boys (8/9)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Loss 9-10
5:55PM Baseball - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 9-1
Saturday, 04/07/2018
9:00AM Lacrosse - Boys (MS)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 15-2
2:00PM Soccer - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Tie (1-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
1-1
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
5:30PM Baseball - Boys (8/9)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Tie 3-3
Saturday, 04/21/2018
10:20AM Lacrosse - Girls (MS)   Away
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 9-8
powered by finalsite