Teams & Schedules

Greater Atlanta Christian School


Events vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School:
Wednesday, 08/16/2017
5:00PM Volleyball (JV)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 2-0
Friday, 08/18/2017
7:30PM Football (V)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Loss 14-46
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
7:00PM Volleyball (JV)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 2-0
Thursday, 09/21/2017
5:00PM Football (JV)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 17-0
Saturday, 09/30/2017
9:00AM Football (7th)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 36-18
11:00AM Football (8th)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 20-6
Monday, 11/13/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Girls (7th)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Loss 15-33
5:15PM Basketball - Boys (7th)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 40-21
6:30PM Basketball - Girls (8th)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 33-14
6:30PM Basketball - Boys (8th)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 46-28
Friday, 11/17/2017
TBD
Football (V)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
2nd Round State Playoffs
Loss 21-38
Saturday, 12/09/2017
10:30AM Basketball - Boys (7th)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 12/16/2017
9:00AM   Wrestling (MS)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
 
Saturday, 01/06/2018
11:00AM Basketball - Boys (8th)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Loss 34-38
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
5:00PM   Swimming & Diving - Boys (V)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Loss 146-150
5:00PM   Swimming & Diving - Girls (V)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Loss 132-151
Friday, 01/19/2018
5:00PM Basketball - Boys (7th)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 43-30
6:15PM Basketball - Boys (8th)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 38-35
7:00PM Basketball - Girls (8th)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
6:00PM Basketball - Girls (7th)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Loss 20-36
Saturday, 02/24/2018
10:00AM Tennis - Girls (MS)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 9-1
11:00AM Tennis - Boys (MS)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 5-1
Monday, 02/26/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win (4-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
4-1
4:15PM Tennis - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win (5-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
5-0
Thursday, 03/01/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
CANCELLED
4:15PM Tennis - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
CANCELLED
4:30PM Soccer - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
CANCELLED
4:30PM Soccer - Girls (MS)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
CANCELLED
5:00PM Soccer - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Tie (2-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-2
6:00PM Soccer - Boys (MS)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 03/24/2018
9:30AM Lacrosse - Boys (MS)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 13-3
12:00PM Baseball - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
 
2:00PM Baseball - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
 
Monday, 03/26/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 5-0
4:15PM Tennis - Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
4:00PM   Track (MS)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
  more info
Saturday, 04/14/2018
1:00PM Lacrosse - Girls (MS)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Loss 7-12
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Second Round AAA State Tournament
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
6:00PM Soccer - Girls (V)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Second Round AAA State Tournament
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
6:00PM Lacrosse - Boys (V)   Away
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
First Round State Tournament
Loss 7-9
powered by finalsite