Teams & Schedules

Cambridge


Events vs. Cambridge:
Thursday, 08/10/2017
6:00PM Volleyball (9th)   Away
vs. Cambridge
CHANGED: This event has changed. 0-2
Saturday, 08/26/2017
8:00AM Volleyball (V)   Away
vs. Cambridge
All City Playday
Win 2-0
Saturday, 09/16/2017
10:00AM Volleyball (9th)   Away
vs. Cambridge
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
6:00PM Volleyball (V)   Away
vs. Cambridge
Loss 2-3
Saturday, 09/23/2017
10:30AM Volleyball (JV)   Away
vs. Cambridge
Serve for the Cure Tournament
Win 2-0
Friday, 01/19/2018
5:00PM   Wrestling (V)   Home
vs. Cambridge
 
5:00PM   Wrestling (JV)   Home
vs. Cambridge
 
Saturday, 02/17/2018
12:00PM Baseball - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Cambridge
Win 4-3
12:00PM Baseball - Boys (8/9)   Away
vs. Cambridge
  more info
2:00PM Baseball - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Cambridge
Win 3-2
2:00PM Baseball - Boys (8/9)   Away
vs. Cambridge
  more info
Tuesday, 02/27/2018
5:00PM Lacrosse - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Cambridge
Win 11-10
7:00PM Lacrosse - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Cambridge
Win 11-5
Saturday, 03/03/2018
11:30AM Lacrosse - Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Cambridge
Lassiter Tournament
Loss 7-13
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
5:00PM   Gymnastics - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Cambridge
Loss 85-102.9
powered by finalsite