Teams & Schedules

Blessed Trinity


Events vs. Blessed Trinity:
Tuesday, 08/15/2017
5:30PM Softball (V)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
Win 12-3
Thursday, 08/24/2017
7:00PM Volleyball (V)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss 0-2
Monday, 08/28/2017
5:30PM Softball (MS)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss 2-4
Wednesday, 09/06/2017
5:30PM Volleyball (8th)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss 0-2
6:30PM Volleyball (7th)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
7:00PM Volleyball (8th)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
CANCELLED
7:00PM Volleyball (7th)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
CANCELLED
Monday, 09/18/2017
5:30PM Softball (MS)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss 0-2
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
6:00PM Volleyball (JV)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
  more info
Thursday, 10/05/2017
5:00PM Football (9th)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss 16-28
5:00PM Football (JV)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
Win 38-23
Saturday, 10/07/2017
9:30AM Football (7th)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss (22-37)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
22-37
10:00AM Football (8th)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss 19-20
Friday, 12/08/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Girls (7th)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
CANCELLED
4:30PM Basketball - Boys (7th)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
CANCELLED
5:45PM Basketball - Girls (8th)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
CANCELLED
5:45PM Basketball - Boys (8th)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/06/2018
11:30AM Basketball - Boys (7th)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss 53-54
Saturday, 01/20/2018
11:00AM Basketball - Boys (8th)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
Win 46-28
Thursday, 02/22/2018
4:15PM Tennis - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
Win 4-1
4:15PM Tennis - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
Win 3-2
Saturday, 03/03/2018
9:00AM Lacrosse - Girls (MS)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss 3-17
10:15AM Lacrosse - Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
Lassiter Tournament
Loss 5-9
12:00PM Baseball - Boys (8/9)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss 1-5
12:00PM Lacrosse - Boys (MS)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
Win 9-4
2:00PM Baseball - Boys (8/9)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
Loss 3-6
Wednesday, 03/07/2018
5:30PM Baseball - Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
Win 5-2
Monday, 03/26/2018
5:30PM Soccer - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
5:00PM Soccer - Boys (V)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
CANCELLED
7:00PM Soccer - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Blessed Trinity
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/28/2018
5:30PM Baseball - Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Blessed Trinity
  more info
powered by finalsite