Teams & Schedules

Dogwood Country Club
4207 Flint Hill Road
Austell, GA 30106
(770)941-2202

Directions:
"Take 285 West to the Atlanta Road Exit. Turn right off the Exit onto Atlanta Road. At the 2nd traffic light, turn left onto the East/West Connector. Travel on the East/West Connector until you reach Powders Spring Road. Turn left onto Powders Spring Road. At the next light, turn left onto Anderson Mill Road. Follow for ~ ½ (you’ll cross over the Comet Trail); the entrance to the course will be on the left."

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Dogwood Country Club:
Wednesday, 03/07/2018
4:00PM Golf - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Westminster
Loss 165-173
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
4:00PM Golf - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Pace Academy
  more info
4:00PM Golf - Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Pace Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
4:00PM Golf - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Westminster
Tie 166-166
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
4:00PM Golf - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
  more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
4:00PM Golf - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Woodward Academy
Win 169-171
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
4:00PM Golf - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Pace Academy
Win 165-195
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:00PM Golf - Boys (JV)   Away
Westminster JV Open   more info
Thursday, 04/12/2018
4:00PM Golf - Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Whitefield Academy
Win 171-208
Monday, 04/23/2018
4:00PM Golf - Girls (V)   Home
vs. North Cobb Christian
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:00PM Golf - Girls (V)   Home
vs. Westminster
  more info
powered by finalsite