Cheerleading (V - Winter)





Cheerleading Tryout Clinics for the 2018-2019 School Year
April 9   6:15-7:30 am Stunting (Fall JV/Varsity only)
April 10 6:15-7:30 am Dance/Cheer/Chant (Everyone)
April 12 6:15-7:30 am Dance/Cheer/Chant (Everyone)
April 13 6:15-7:30 am Stunting (Fall JV/Varsity only)
Cheerleading Tryout for 2018-2019
April 15th in Wallace gym for check-in
Rising 9th @ 10:30am
Rising 10th @ 11:30am
Rising 11th & 12th @12:30am

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 10/17/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Cheer Information Meeting - Glasser Gym
 
Thu, 11/09/17
5:00PM
  Home  
Parent Meeting - MS Multi-Purpose Room
 
Thu, 11/09/17
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/18/17
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 11/20/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Pre-Thanksgiving Classic Tournament
 
Tue, 11/21/17
5:30PM
  Home  
Pre-Thanksgiving Classic Tournament
 
Fri, 12/01/17
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Redan
 
Wed, 12/06/17
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Stone Mountain
 
Sat, 12/16/17
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/03/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Towers
 
Sat, 01/06/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Cedar Grove
 
Tue, 01/23/18
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. McNair
 
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 02/05/18
TBD
  Away @ Westminster
Region 5-AAA Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
TBD
  TBD  
First Round State Tournament
 
Fri, 02/23/18
TBD
  TBD  
Second Round State Tournament
 
Tue, 02/27/18
TBD
  TBD  
State Quarterfinals
 
powered by finalsite