Basketball - Boys (8th)

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/08/17
6:45PM
  Away @ John Lewis MS
vs. Centennial Academy
Win 48-19
Thu, 11/09/17
5:15PM
  Home @ Home - Glover Gym
vs. Marist School
Loss 32-36
Sat, 11/11/17
11:00AM
  Away @ Greater Atlanta Christian School
vs. Wesleyan School
Win 46-33
Mon, 11/13/17
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 46-28
Wed, 11/15/17
5:45PM
  Away  
Win 42-36
Sat, 11/18/17
12:00PM
  Home  
Win 53-36
Wed, 11/29/17
6:45PM
  Home  
Win 40-38
Fri, 12/01/17
5:15PM
  Away  
Loss 34-47
Sat, 12/02/17
10:00AM
  Away  
Loss 31-37
Wed, 12/06/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Home - Wallace Gym
vs. Pace Academy
Win (36-22)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
36-22
Fri, 12/08/17
5:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/09/17
9:00AM
  Away  
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sat, 12/16/17
1:00PM
  Away  
Loss (33-44)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
33-44
Sat, 01/06/18
11:00AM
  Away @ St. Pius X Catholic High School
vs. Greater Atlanta Christian School
Loss 34-38
Tue, 01/09/18
5:45PM
  Home  
Win 52-34
Thu, 01/11/18
5:45PM
  Home @ Home - Wallace Gym
vs. Centennial Academy
Win 45-12
Sat, 01/13/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Blessed Trinity Catholic High School
vs. Westminster
Loss 31-47
Tue, 01/16/18
6:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/17/18
6:15PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 01/19/18
6:15PM
  Away  
Win 38-35
Sat, 01/20/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Greater Atlanta Christian School
vs. Blessed Trinity
Win 46-28
Wed, 01/24/18
6:15PM
  Away @ Marist School
vs. Wesleyan School
8th Grade Tournament - First Round
Win 51-42
Thu, 01/25/18
7:15PM
  Away @ Marist School
8th Grade Tournament - Semifinals
Loss 35-46
powered by finalsite