Lacrosse - Girls (JV)

2018 JV Girls Lacrosse Roster
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/13/18
5:50PM
  Away  
Win 14-9
Wed, 02/21/18
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kell
Loss 5-6
Fri, 02/23/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 8-6
Wed, 02/28/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Home - Bill Railey Field
vs. Carrollton
Win 12-2
Thu, 03/01/18
5:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/03/18
10:15AM
  Away @ Lassiter High School
vs. Blessed Trinity
Lassiter Tournament
Loss 5-9
Sat, 03/03/18
11:30AM
  Away @ Lassiter High School
vs. Cambridge
Lassiter Tournament
Loss 7-13
Sat, 03/03/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Lassiter High School
vs. Kell
Lassiter Tournament
Win 8-3
Thu, 03/08/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Home - Bill Railey Field
vs. Holy Innocents' Episcopal School
Win 5-3
Thu, 03/29/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 7-4
Tue, 04/03/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 8-17
Fri, 04/06/18
6:30PM
S Home @ Home - Denny Field
vs. Westminster
Loss (2-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
2-4
Wed, 04/11/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 7-2
Thu, 04/12/18
6:30PM
  Home @ Home - Bill Railey Field
vs. Woodward Academy
CANCELLED
powered by finalsite