Kudos to Our 12 National Merit Students!

Congratulations to Lovett's 12 National Merit Commended Students! Over 1.5 million students took the 2020 Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test, and the National Merit Scholarship Corporation has identified the 34,000 highest performers and recognized these students on the basis of the national selection index score. We are so proud of the following seniors for receiving this honor:

Owen Armentrout
Joey Boveri
Sarah Dowling
Phoebe Ellis
Ben Foster
George Izard
Meghan O'Shaughnessy
Colin Sheley
Anika Singh
Emma Strickland
Sadler Stukes
Lauren Zelnak

The Lovett School is an independent, coeducational day school where children from Kindergarten through Grade 12 find the courage to explore and the drive to discover.

Copyright © 2020 Lovett School    |    Privacy Policy