Admission Welcome

We are delighted by your interest in The Lovett School!

At Lovett, we educate the whole child to thrive in school and in life. This means that our students develop intellect and confidence in an academic setting that has a national reputation for excellence. It also means that we prioritize the formation of good character, encouraging it through unique community experiences and service-learning. 
 
It is our hope to provide every opportunity for you to get to know Lovett. We invite you to visit our campus for a tour, admission coffee, open house, classroom visitation, or parent meeting with one of our admission directors. All arts performances and sporting events are open to the public. The schedule for these ongoing events can be found here.

Any question that you may have about Lovett or the admission process is important so please don’t hesitate to let us know how we can help. You are welcome to call (404) 262-3032 ext. 1244 or email the Admission Office directly at admission@lovett.org.

Thank you for your interest in Lovett! We very much look forward to meeting your family.

Janie Beck
Director of Admission and Enrollment Management

Servicios de Apoyo en Español

¡Gracias por su interés en The Lovett School!

Agradecemos la oportunidad de compartir con ustedes nuestro enfoque integral hacia el estudiante. Si desea información en español sobre nuestra escuela, el proceso de admisión y/o ayuda financiera, comuníquese con Margarita Piña, Directora de Servicios de Apoyo para Estudiantes Hispanos, y Directora Asociada de Admisión, margarita.pina@lovett.org, 404-262-3032 , ext 1306.

Discover Lovett!

Meet Our Team

List of 9 items.

  • Janie Coleman Beck

    Director of Admission
    Janie.Beck@lovett.org
    Read More
  • Steve Brown

    Director of Financial Aid and Institutional Research
    Steve.Brown@lovett.org
    Read More
  • Anna Bland Costello

    Associate Director of Admission
    Middle School
    AnnaBland.Costello@lovett.org
    Read More
  • Gopi Shammas

    Associate Director of Admission
    Lower School
    Gopi.Shammas@lovett.org
    Read More
  • Stormy Webster

    Associate Director of Admission
    Upper School
    Stormy.Webster@lovett.org
  • Margaret Harman

    Assistant to the Directors of Admission
    Margaret.Harman@lovett.org
    Read More
  • Margarita Piña

    Director of Hispanic Student
    Outreach and Support
    Margarita.Pina@lovett.org
    Read More
  • Banks Scothorn

    Application Process Coordinator
    Banks.Scothorn@lovett.org
  • Mary Mac Stukes

    Admission Events Coordinator
    MaryMac.Stukes@lovett.org
    Read More


Copyright © 2018 Lovett School   |    Privacy Policy