Skip To Main Content

Search Mobile Container

Breadcrumbs

Mobile Header

Panel Indicator

Sticky Banner

An independent, coed K-12 day school in Atlanta

Contact Us

Main School Number
(404) 262-3032

Lower School
404-479-8480
lower.school@lovett.org

Middle School
(404) 479-8481
middle.school@lovett.org

Upper School
(404) 479-8482
upper.school@lovett.org

Academic Resource Center 
(404) 479-8431
lovett.ARC@lovett.org

Admission Office
(404) 479-8487
admission@lovett.org

Advancement Office
(404) 479-8488
advancement@lovett.org

After School Activities Program
(404) 479-8495
lovett.asap@lovett.org

Alumni Office
(404) 479-8489
alumni@lovett.org

Athletics Office
(404) 479-8483
athletics.office@lovett.org

Auxiliary / Summer Camps
(404) 479-8493
aux-summercamps@lovett.org

Business Office
(404) 479-8494
business.office@lovett.org

Campus Store
(404) 479-8485
campus.store@lovett.org

College Counseling
(404) 479-8496 
college.counseling@lovett.org

Communications Office
(404) 479-8497
communications@lovett.org

Dining Services
(404) 479-8486
dining.services@lovett.org

Engagement Office
(404) 479-8479
engagement.office@lovett.org

Facilities (Plant) 
(404) 479-8498
facilities@lovett.org

Fine Arts Office
(404) 479-8474
fine.arts@lovett.org

Head of School Office
(404) 479-8424
HOS.office@lovett.org

Health Center
(404) 479-8484
health.services@lovett.org

Human Resources
(404) 479-8477
hr.staff@lovett.org

IT Support
(404) 479-8445
ithelpdesk@lovett.org

Parent Engagement
(404) 479-8433
parent.engagement@lovett.org

Registrar 
registrar@lovett.org

For media inquiries, please contact Georgia Parmelee, Senior Director of Marketing & Strategic Communications 
(404) 281-7818
georgia.parmelee@lovett.org